A community where customers and the community can provide feedback to make a better product for everyone! For more details on how we prioritize requests, please see:
Clean Up Application Source Folder Before Republishing
When republishing an existing app after making changes to the included files and scripts, the Publishing Service leaves the old files in place and doesn't overwrite updated files causing unintended and inconsistent behavior. Please purge the source folder directory and recopy everything over again fresh on republish.
ADMIN RESPONSE
Oct 22, 2026
Thank you - we've read and noted this Feature Request. We triage and stack rank based on customer demand (Vote counts), resourcing and other factors and will update the status if/when this Feature makes progress.