Can we retain the logging options if they are saved at the all products level to the settings.xml
Failed log save path
We get many support cases where customers think the settings are lost, because when a user clicks logging for all products it always sets the default options
If a customer set custom options at the "All Products" level we should store those and save them on next click. When customers clicks Ok it would add the options saved to any new products that don't have those settings.