A community where customers and the community can provide feedback to make a better product for everyone! For more details on how we prioritize requests, please see:
After a notification is Snoozed there is a 24 hour window before this pop-up reappears. If a user becomes free again within this 24 hour window and decides they're free to run this update, is there any way for them to 'Unsnooze' and/or manually run this update?