A community where customers and the community can provide feedback to make a better product for everyone! For more details on how we prioritize requests, please see:
Persist customizations even if app/patch is disabled then re-enabled
If I uncheck an item that had customizations accidentally, then recheck it, the customizations are wiped out even without hitting Apply or Save and Close. I understand this design might be so that you start fresh without customizations but maybe a better way would be to just add a right click option to reset customizations to defaults and just keep the customizations as is otherwise.
ADMIN RESPONSE
Oct 22, 2026
Thank you - we've read and noted this Feature Request. We triage and stack rank based on customer demand (Vote counts), resourcing and other factors and will update the status if/when this Feature makes progress.