Option to delete ConfigMgr App when sync disabled from Patch My PC
Currently, if and when an administrator unticks an application from the 'ConfigMgr Apps' tab in the Publishing console to cease creating/updating an application object, previously built applications are not deleted from SCCM and the sources are left in storage.
I'd like to suggest an option in the right-click context of applications to remove all previously generated application objects of a specific app. My use case is targeted for apps that we no longer need in our environment, but I could see people wanting to reset all objects tied to an app while still syncing that app (i.e. remove everything and start anew with fresh objects).